Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Library Closings Holiday Schedule

Library Closings Holiday Schedule

Document Actions

2014

  • Wednesday, January 1  - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 17 - President's Day
  • Friday, April 18 - Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 20 - Easter
  • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
  • Saturday, October 18 - Harvest Festival
  • Sunday, October 19 - Harvest Festival
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve (close at 5 p.m.)

    2015

  • Thursday, January 1  - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 19 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 16 - President's Day
  • Friday, April 3 - Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 5 - Easter
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Saturday, October 17 - Harvest Festival
  • Sunday, October 18 - Harvest Festival
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31 - New Year's Eve (close at 5 p.m.)

  • Location & Hours

    LOCATION
    101 S. 7th St.
    Mt Vernon, IL 62864
    Phone: 618-242-6322
           or
                618-242-6323
        Fax: 618-242-0810


    HOURS
    Mon-Thurs 9 am-8 pm
    Fri 9 am-5 pm
    Sat 10 am-4 pm 
    Sun 1-5pm

    « November 2014 »
    November
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30